Freedom! and my return to blogging…

freedom

I’ve fallen off the blogging radar this autumn because I was juggling a lot of commitments at once, including several big curriculum development projects (my freelance job), a short-term teacher certification class (CELTA) and graduate school applications. Things have finally wound down and I’m enjoying the new freedom in my schedule. I’m also hoping to start addressing the huge backlog of blog ideas and topics stored in my noodle, so stay tuned!

About mz jenny lee

Wearing many hats for a living...because who wants to wear just one hat? My many and diverse interests have lead to different blogs so I can give them individual love and attention :)! I hope you enjoy them! View all posts by mz jenny lee

Penny for your thoughts-- please leave a comment!